Radio



Join our email list and receive Norma's powerful audio
"Take Off Your Mask"
Join Our Email List
Email:  
YouTube

banner (1)

SOS for Speakers airs every
Thursday at 8:30 AM PT
on the Amazing Women of Power Network
powered by
Raven International

Listen to SOS for Speakers

         Every Thursday/ 8:30 AM PT

9:30 MT / 10:30 CT / 11:30 ET

SOS for Speakers Radio Show on the Amazing Women of Power Network offers solutions for speakers who want to create a speaking career. Each week you will listen to a coaching session that will inspire you to share your passion, experience and expertise. In the process you will also learn all about the speaking industry and how you can gain success.

Some of the coaching areas include:

  • Finding your message
  • Writing your presentation
  • How to set your speaking fee
  • What kind of product to develop
  • Making marketing easy
  • How to find clients
  • Improving communication skills
  • Write your speech
  • Managing your personal energy
  • Finding your authentic path in the industry
  • And so much more

Want to be COACHED by Norma and benefit from her laser coaching?

Go to www.NormaHollis.com/surveys to the SOS for Speakers coaching application. The investment in the coaching is only $47 for 20 minutes of laser focused expert coaching. You have so much to gain by allowing Norma T. Hollis to help you on your professional speaker path.


Below are guests for the coming months.

Check back on this page to learn who will be speaking on future shows.

September 17  –  Gina Crystal

September 24  – Marla Regan

October 1 – Keysa Humber

October 8 – Tom Igrassia

October 15 – Faynetta Burnle

October 22 – Sunni Boehme


Your Host

Your Host is Norma T. Hollis, a prolific, multi-gifted, transformational artist who expresses herself as a coach, speaker and trainer. She channels her passionate belief in the human spirit into programs and practices that help people find, live and share the spirit that lives within.

Norma is a veteran of the professional speaking industry as the owner of a speakers bureau and producer of multiple events that feature and benefit speakers. Her radio show SOS for Speakers was conceived after coaching speakers for almost two decades and learning how to help them gain rapid success. Her programs help speakers shave years off their learning curve while building a sustainable business and sharing an authentic message.

The SOS for Speakers shows support speakers from multiple perspectives. Some shows focus on specific skills and activities related to the industry. Other shows focus on your personal development. We help you build your message, your career and yourself.

logosm